Samskrita Bharati
South Tamilnadu


South Tamil Nadu

Welcome to Samskrita Bharati in South Tamil Nadu

South TamilNadu is divided into 6 zones(६ विभागाः) covering 21 districts namely < Coimbatore Zone> 1) Coimbatore 2) Tirupur 3) Erode 4) Nilagiri < Trichy Zone > 5)Trichy 6) Karur 7)Ariyalur 8)Perambalur < Madurai Zone> - 9)Madurai 10)ViruduNagar 11)Dindukkal 12) Theni < Thanjavur Zone> 13)Thanjavur 14)Tiruvarur 15)Nagapattinam(+Karaikal) < Rameswaram Zone> 16)Sivagangai 17)Ramanathapuram 18)Pudukkottai < Kumari Zone> 19)Kanyakumari 20)Tirunelveli 21)Tuthukodi........ In South Tamilnadu there are more than 10000 persons who have cleared the 4 level correspondence course. More than 20000 people have attended our 10 days spoken classes. There are 1000 trained instructors. 45 schools have adopted the Bala Bharati scheme of co-curricular teaching of Samskritam. Last Month (Dec 2016) 4 days Residential Camp for beginners happened at 4 places namely Coimbatore Trichy Madurai & Kanyakumari. Altogether 280 members from all walks of life namely Doctors Housewives Professionals & college students participated and benefitted from it. There were 60 volunteers altogether.

Sambhashan Shibir

S.L Date from - to Time Venue Contact
1 14-Jun-2017 to 23-Jun-2017 04:30 PM Trichy - Vayalur Road Srinivasa Nagar Saraswathi Bala Vidya Mandir School 8903084099

contact info

Samskrita Bharati - Dakshina Tamil Nadu
Contact No:- 9443889938